About Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Program Staff
 
M. Kunza L. Aitken M. Kucherhan

Mr. Marc Kunza,
Coordinator of International Student Program
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  marc.kunza@mvsd.ca

Ms. Lois Aitken,
Homestay Manager East

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  lois.aitken@mvsd.ca

Ms. Myrna Kucherhan,
Homestay Manager West

Phone:  (204) 937-2138
Email:  myrna.kucherhan@mvsd.ca

B. Michaleski T. Cholka  Photo not
available

Mr. Bart Michaleski,
Secretary-Treasurer

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  bart.michaleski@mvsd.ca

Ms. Tracy Cholka,
Manager of Communication & Reporting
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  tracy.cholka@mvsd.ca

 Ms. Joscelyn Brezden,
Secretary for Finance & Operations

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  joscelyn.brezden@mvsd.ca